Sunday, September 28, 2014

MAD TOWN’s four remaining members’ profile revealed!

J.Tune Camp introduced the last 4 members of their upcoming 7-member boy group, Mad Town, which includes their previously debuted rapper unit Pro C.

The agency opened an official fan cafe for the group on September 25 with profiles of leader Moos (part of Pro C), main dancer Daewon, and main vocalist Lee Geon, and now Jota, Heo Jun, Buffy (part of Pro C), and H.O have been revealed.

Their agency rep stated, "We are thankful for the interest in MAD TOWN... We ask that you look forward to their official debut on broadcast." The name Mad Town signifies the gathering of 7 bad boys who have passion, are carefree, love music, and know how to play.
Mad Town is set to make a debut in early October. Stay tuned!

No comments:

Post a Comment