Thursday, October 02, 2014

Winners of the “2014 Korea Drama Awards”

On October 1st, the “2014 Korea Drama Awards” took place at Kyungnam Culture and Arts Center in Kyungnam, Jinju at 1PM KST, where dramas “You Who Came From The Stars” and “Reply 1994” swept the awards.
Congratulations to all the winners!
▲ OST Award = Ailee -  ”Fated To Love You” (MBC “You’re My Destiny”)
▲ Male Newcomer = Ahn Jaehyun (SBS “You Who Came From The Stars”), Seo Kangjun (MBC “Cunning Single Lady”)
▲ Female Newcomer = Dohee (tvN “Reply 1994”)
▲ Child Actor Newcomer = Kim Jiyoung (MBC “Jang Bori Is Here!”)
▲ Global Actor = Otani Ryohei (KBS2 “Gunman in Joseon”)
▲ Hot Star = Shin Seokrok (SBS “You Who Came From The Stars”)
▲ Hallyu Hot Star = Kim Soohyun (SBS “You Who Came From The Stars”)
▲ Best Couple = Kim Sunkyu - Dohee (tvN “Reply 1994”)
▲ Excellence Award, Male = Lee Kwangsoo (SBS “It’s Okay, That’s Love”)
▲ Excellence Award, Female = Kang Sora (SBS “Doctor Stranger”)
▲ Top Excellence Award, Male = Kim Jaejoong (SBS “Triangle”)
▲ Top Excellence Award, Female = Oh Yeonseo (MBC “Jang Bori Is Here!”
▲ Best Production Director = Shin Wonho PD (tvN “Reply 1994”)
▲ Best Screenplay = Jung Hyunmi (KBS1 “Jeong Dojeon”)
▲ Best Drama = SBS “You Who Came From The Stars”
▲ Grand Prize (Daesang) = Kim Soohyun (SBS “You Who Came From The Stars”)
Source: Star Daily News

No comments:

Post a Comment